

Sandy Oestreich Chairman of the Board since 2021 Joined the Board in 2018 Term Expires 2028



Mark Golding Vice Chair of the Board since 2021 Joined the Board in 2020 Term expires 2026



Richard Burch Treasurer of the Board since 2021 Joined the board in 2014 also served 1991-1996 Term expires 2026



Gwyn Leu Secretary of the Board since 2021 Joined the board in 2021 Term expires 2027



Terry Radtke Former Board Chair from 2016-2020 and 2007-2012 Joined the board in 2004 Term expires 2028



Steve Frazier Joined the board in 2022 Term expires 2026





Jon Griesbach Joined the board in 2025 Term expires 2026

